Resources

OCDS Constitutions 2014: http://www.carmelitaniscalzi.com/en/documents/ocds/rule-and-constitutions-ocds_en/

Rule of Saint Albert and the Constitutions of the Secular Order of the Teresian Carmel: http://www.ocd.pcn.net/ocds_Aen.htm

Guide to The Liturgy of the Hours: http://philipkosloski.com/a-beginners-guide-to-praying-the-liturgy-of-the-hours/

Carmelite Saints and Blesseds in the Liturgy of the Hours: http://carmelcanada.org/liturgy/office.pdf

Elijah’s Breeze: https://carmelitequotes.blog/2018/12/13/14-december-st-john-of-the-cross/

Secular Order of Discalced Carmelites - Sacramento: http://ocdssacramento.org/?cat=24

Discalced Carmelite Crest: https://www.queenofpeacemunsterocds.org/

United States Council of Catholic Bishops: http://www.usccb.org/

Discalced Carmelite Vocations: https://ocdfriarsvocation.org/

Teresian Carmelites, Irish Province: www.ocd.ie/

Carmelite Saints Calendar: http://carmelitesnewross.com/carmelite-saints-calender/

Carmelite Saints/Blesseds Feast Days: https://thirdordercarmelite.wordpress.com/carmelite-feast-days/

Teresian Carmel Pages of History: http://www.ocd.pcn.net/histo_1.htm

Meditations from Carmel: http://www.meditationsfromcarmel.com/content/history-carmel

Library of Podcasts from Meditations from Carmel: http://www.meditationsfromcarmel.com/content/mp3-library

Discerning a Vocation to the Secular Discalced Carmelites: https://www.ctkcc.net/carmelite-corner/discerning-a-vocation-to-the-secular-discalced-carmelites/

Secular Order of Discalced Carmelites: http://www.secularcarmelite.com/

Holy Hill Discalced Secular Carmelites: https://www.holyhill.com/index.php/carmelites/secular-order-of-discalced-carmelites

Discalced Carmelites of Australia-Oceania Region: http://www.carmelite.com/seculars/default.cfm?loadref=50

Discalced Carmelite Sisters of New Zealand: http://www.carmelites.org.nz/aboutus

Carmelite prayer: A simple method: http://olmlaycarmelites.org/resources/carmelite-prayer-simple-method

Prayers and novenas: http://www.secularcarmelite.com/prayers-and-novenas.html

Practice of mental prayer: http://floscarmelivitisflorigera.blogspot.com/2007/03/examination-of-consciense.html

OCDS Cracow: http://www.ocds.org.pl/

Contemplative Sisters of Carmel: http://www.sistersofcarmel.com/

Carmelites in the Holy Land: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TMcm_BbkJ5c#action=share

Praying for Clergy:

https://carmelitequotes.wordpress.com/2018/08/16/a-carmelite-response-to-the-sexual-abuse-crisis-oh-how-necessary-it-is-to-pray-for-priests/

Las Posadas: Pray the Christmas Novena: https://carmelitesistersocd.com/2014/las-posadas/

History of the Carmelites: https://www.helpfellowship.org/carmelites.htm

St. Teresa of Ávila: http://www.ncregister.com/daily-news/the-holiness-and-work-of-st.-teresa-of-avila-mystic-and-church-reformer

New Orleans Carmelites: http://www.storyvilledistrictnola.com/convents.html

2019 Calendar of Discalced Carmelite Fathers of Munster, IN: https://carmelitefathers.com/event-calendar/